Admission for MBBS 3rd Migration        Admission for MBBS 2nd Migration        Noc        NOC        Notice for MBBS 1st Migration Admission        NOC        Office order        

List of President and General Secretary

List of Previous President and Secretary Since Established

President General Secretary Duration
Prof. Dr. Md. Reazul Haque Prof. Dr. Ahmmad Taous 2017 - 2022
Prof. Dr. Abu. Mohd. Shafiqul Hasan Dr.Md. Sherajul Islam 2023 -

Today Visitor 10
Total Visitor 1696

Designed & Developed by: Terabyte IT Solution